My Fiction Writing Gathers Steam

“Has he stopped breathing? Should we call a medic?”

It’s ok folks, you can relax – I’m still here, and I’m still writing! These past three months, I’ve put my mind to a different kind of writing, however. as I eluded to in this post, I’ve taking up fictional writing for kids & young adults. It’s been quite a challenging journey, but I’ve loved every minute of it. In fact, I’ve started a new Twitter account and website for all things fiction!

I thought some of you might be keen to check out my fictional writing, so here’s an Amazon link that allows you to get my first short story for free. Check it out and let me know what you think!

What Went Wrong With Mrs Milliard’s Mech?

And if you love that one… The Vanishing Villa is available too!

Normal service will continue on this blog every two weeks or so as well. In fact, I’m writing another post right now, and it’ll be up shortly!

Leave a Reply

